Contact persons

  1. Home
  2. About us
  3. Contact persons

Our team consists of specialists as well as generalists from the fields of veterinary medicine,
chemistry, biology, agriculture, dairy and food industry.


You can reach us during hours of operation by phone or e-mail.

Dr. Monika Knödlseder

Managing director

Tel.  +49 (0) 831/5290-305
monika.knoedlseder@muva.de

Dr. Maximilian Moravek

Scientific and technical director

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-384
maximilian.moravek@muva.de

Dr. Fred Braun

Head of department of chemistry

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-354
fred.braun@muva.de

Simon Katzenschwanz

Chemistry - employee labeling

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-356
simon.katzenschwanz@muva.de

Ingo Piccon

Head of department residue analysis

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-395
ingo.piccon@muva.de

Peter Jung

Deputy head of residue analysis department

Tel. +49 (0) 831 5290-386
peter.jung@muva.de

Moritz Dobrowitsch

Deputy head of department
microbiology - hygiene

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-306
moritz.dobrowitsch@muva.de

Dr. Christine Bürk

Employee microbiology - bacteriology

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-334
christine.buerk@muva.de

Sabine Klee

Quality management officer

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-276
sabine.klee@muva.de

Stefan Bröll

Sales and customer service manager

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-218
stefan.broell@muva.de

Dr. Anna Fichtner

Head of department proficiency testing / reference materials

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-274
ring-ref@muva.de

Eva-Maria Herz

Seminars and marketing manager

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-224
eva.herz@muva.de

Josef Panhans

Head of department IT / building services

Tel. +49 (0) 831/5290-245
josef.panhans@muva.de