Über uns / Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wissenschaftl.-technische Leitung
Forschung und Entwicklung

Dr. Maximilian Moravek
Fon +49 (0)831/5290-384
maximilian.moravek@muva.de


Rückstände/Kontaminanten
Hans Tober
Fon +49 (0)831/5290-385
hans.tober@muva.de
 

Sensorik
Rebekka Wucher
Fon +49 (0)831/5290-236
rebekka.wucher@muva.de


Fachberatung, Erhitzerprüfung

Friedrich Linz
Mobil 0170/3261088
Fax +49 (0)831/5290-199
friedrich.linz@muva.de


Seminare / Training
Bernd Ziegmann
Fon +49 (0)831/5290-224
bernd.ziegmann@muva.de


Probenannahme / Auftragsbearbeitung
Marie-Luise Kiechle
Fon +49 (0)831/5290-223
Fax +49 (0)831/5290-100
probenannahme@muva.de
 

VOILA_REP_ID=C1257720:00330BE4